Disciplinary Committee

The role of the Disciplinary Committee is to collect the facts of all complaints arising under the Code of Ethics, conduct disciplinary hearings, make a decision on a complaint, and consult its decisions with the Dean of the Faculty of Arts

Chair and Contact Person: Mgr. Miloš Kratochvíl, Ph.D.

Members: Doc. PhDr. Vladimír Naxera, Ph.D.
Mgr. Luboš Chroustovský, Ph.D.
PhDr. Jaromír Murgaš, CSc.
Mgr. Ladislav Toušek, Ph.D.
Mgr. Tereza Matějková
Mgr. Josef Vodička
Mgr. Eliška Grygarová
Bc. Jürgen Kögler
Jakub Kasl

Disciplinary Committee legislation:
Code of Conduct
Disciplinary regulations for the students of the FA UWB