Accreditation Committee

The Accreditation Committee of the Faculty of Arts is an advisory board of the Dean. It consults on any changes in existing study programmes and courses and the adjustment of new programmes and courses. Other roles of the committee are:

  • to assess study courses in order to follow accreditation criteria (course name, name of guarantor), the expected teaching results of the course (skills and knowledge, competences), relevant literature and other study resources, assessment methods, teaching methods, course duration, deadlines for study activities) and the course’s ECTS value, topics, content of the course, and position of the course in the study programme, including whether it is obligatory, obligatory-optional, or optional,
  • to assess study courses with regard to their position in the study programme,
  • to assess study courses with regard to the fulfilment of study programme teaching objectives and the alumni profile,
  • to assess cooperation between departments during the implementation of the study programme.

PhDr. Mgr. Helena Horová, Ph.D.

Members of the Committee:

doc. PaedDr. Petr Kučera, Ph.D.
Mgr. Bohuslava Němcová, Ph.D.
PhDr. Ivona Mišterová, Ph.D.
PhDr. Martina Ponížilová, Ph.D.
PhDr. Mgr. Petr Jurek, Ph.D.
PhDr. Josef Hložek, Ph.D.
Doc. PhDr. Pavel Vařeka, Ph.D.
Mgr. Zbyněk Tarant, Ph.D.
Mgr. Veronika Sobotková, Ph.D.
PhDr. Ludmila Dostálová, Ph.D.
PhDr. Radim Kočandrle, Ph.D.
Doc. PhDr. Lukáš Novotný, Ph.D.
Mgr. Martin Urban, Ph.D.
Mgr. Lukáš Friedl, Ph.D.
Doc. Petr Lozoviuk, Ph.D.
Mgr. Veronika Hásová, Ph.D.
Mgr. Alena Pařízková, Ph.D.